Covid-19

WE ARE CLOSED

Kinepolis is closely monitoring the situation regarding the spread of Covid-19 and is in close collaboration with the relevant authorities with regard to customer and employee protection measures.

 Our cinemas will remain closed until further notice. We are monitoring the situation closely and will communicate the final date as soon as the government lfts the security measures.

Will I get a refund for my ticket ?


Please complete the contact form via the link below to request compensation for your purchased tickets. You can either opt for a cinema voucher (supplements included) valid until 31/08/2020 or request the refund of your cinema ticket.

If you bought your tickets online and Kinepolis did not receive a valid request via this form before May 31, 2020, you will automatically receive cinema vouchers valid until August 31, 2020. After 31/05/2020 , no additional requests will be accepted.

 

I have bought/received a cinema voucher/advantage card which expires during the time of closure. What shall I do?
All cinema vouchers and advantage cards that expire during the period between 14/03/2020 and 30/07/2020, will automatically remain valid until 31/08/2020 included. This also applies to cinema vouchers purchased through a third party.
What about my free birthday ticket if my birthday is during the period of closure ?
 

Thank you for your question and we understand your concern. But don't worry: the birthday tickets for birthdays from 13/03 until the last day of our closing period will remain valid. We will send you your codes as soon as our cinemas reopen. This is only a postponement ! Have a happy birthday!

Covid-19

NOUS SOMMES FERMES

Kinepolis suit de près la situation concernant la propagation du Covid-19 et est en étroite collaboration avec les autorités compétentes en ce qui concerne les mesures de protection des clients et des employés.

Nos cinémas resteront fermés jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Nous suivons la situation de près et communiquerons la date finale dès que le gouvernement lèvera les mesures de sécurité.

Mon ticket sera-t-il remboursé ?
 

Veuillez remplir le formulaire de contact via lie lien ci-dessous pour demander une compensation. Vous pouvez opter soit pour un chèque-cinéma (suppléments inclus) valable jusqu'au 31/08/2020 ou demander le remboursement de votre ticket de cinéma.

Si vous avez achetez vos tickets en ligne et que Kinepolis n’a pas reçu de demande valide via ce formulaire avant le 31 Mai 2020 , vous recevrez automatiquement des chèques-cinéma valables jusqu’au 31 Août 2020. Après le 31/05/2020, aucune demande supplémentaire ne sera acceptée

J'ai acheté/reçu un chèque-cinéma/une carte-avantage qui expire pendant la période de fermeture. Que dois-je faire ?

Tous les chèques-cinéma et cartes avantages qui arrivent à échéance dans la période entre le 14/03/2020 et le 30/08/2020, resteront automatiquement valides jusqu’au 31/08/2020 inclus. Cela vaut également pour les chèques-cinéma achetés via un tiers.

Qu'advient-il de mon ticket d'anniversaire gratuit si mon anniversaire tombe dans la période de fermeture ?
Merci de votre question et nous comprenons votre inquiétude. Mais pas de souci : les tickets d’anniversaire pour les anniversaires à partir du 13/03 jusqu’au dernier jour de notre fermeture, resteront valides. Nous vous enverrons vos codes dès la réouverture de nos cinémas. Ce n’est que partie remise ! Passez un bon anniversaire !